We make security easy.

get free analysis
kids talking


Morgan Clayton

Chairman of the Board

Tasha Clayton


Owen Freeman

Vice President of Technology

Tyson Clayton

Vice President of R&D

Leslie Kirkindoll

Vice President of Sales and Administration

Tony Hickok

Vice President of Design & Operations

Joseph Moreno

Installation Manager

Steve Johnson

Director of Maintenance

Stefanie Woods


Diane Andrews

Central Station Manager

Contact undefined